students playing volley ball

Athletics

Athletics

Atlantic Cape has a strong tradition in athletics. 被称为海盗队的ag真人网运动队在校园和整个地区比赛. School athletic colors are red and navy blue.

For more information, email the Atlantic Cape Athletics Department, or call (609) 343-5043.

Complete the Athletics Interest Form

Become a Student Athlete

Atlantic Cape Buccaneers
Athletes holding awards
Interested in joining a sport? 了解资格信息,访问重要的表格等. Now recruiting for Men's & Women's Soccer, Archery, & Volleyball. View Information for Student Athletes
Men's and Women's Soccer Coming Fall 2021

Men's and Women's Soccer

Volleyball

Archery

man playing basketball

Men's Basketball

woman playing basketball

Women's Basketball

man playing baseball, hitting a ball

Baseball

Athletic Department Staff & Coaches

Administrative Contact Information

Title

Name Contact Information
Athletic Director Jamal Edwards (609) 343-5043  
jedwards@morganfeed.com
Athletic Coordinator Marcia LaSasso (609) 343-5043  
mlasasso@morganfeed.com
Academic Advisor  Jerome Ingram

(609) 625-1111
Ext. 5441
jingram@morganfeed.com

Archery Head Coach Chad Affrunti (609) 548-7942
caffrunt@morganfeed.com
Baseball Head Coach Rodney Velardi (609) 705-5143
rvelardi@morganfeed.com
Men's Basketball Head Coach Allen Ragland (609) 553-3895 
aragland@morganfeed.com
Women's Basketball Head Coach Fred Daniel

fdaniel@morganfeed.com

Men's Soccer Head Coach Kevin Semet

(609) 204-0833
ksemet@morganfeed.com

Women's Soccer Head Coach Megan DeFalco

(609) 774-8326
mdefalco@morganfeed.com

Women's Volleyball Head Coach Karla Maisto (856) 979-4621 kmaisto@morganfeed.com

 

Contact Jamal Edwards 查阅有关ag真人网学生运动员的转学资料:

FAX: (609) 343-5653

Affiliations

CAP Logo   GSAC Logo   FITA Logo   NJCAA Logo
Athletics